About Us

Bobcat of Durham East Ltd. operates with a full time TEAM of nine, complete with over 75 years of combined Bobcat experience and dedication.  We pride ourselves on a friendly up beat hello immediately when you enter our dealership with full attention on you the customer’s needs.  Our “TEAM” first philosopy eliminates lost time to you our valued customer as staff can adapt quickly to your every need regardless of what department they work in. The dealership consists of 4 full departments to serve you, sales, parts, service and rentals.  Bobcat of Durham East Ltd. also sells Exmark Commercial mowing units and SnowEx Sand/Salters.  Its great to see many of our customers just come in to chat it up and see “what’s up” with the Bobcat world.  Our President and General Manager Jeff Traynor has dedicated his last 20 years in the Bobcat business with a direct focus on professionalism and customer service.  “We are always striving to provide an exceptional experience for our customers and have them grow with us into long lasting relationships”.     

Jeff Traynor, President and General Manager- jeff@bobcatofdurhameast.com

Jay Blais, Parts Manager- parts@bobcatofdurhameast.com

John Russell, New/Used Sales and Rentals- john@bobcatofdurhameast.com

Dave Guttin, New/Used Sales and Rentals- dave@bobcatofdurhameast.com

Andrew Hodges – Parts Counter/Rentals- rentals@bobcatofdurhameast.com

Steve Cathcart, Service Technician- service@bobcatofdurhameast.com

Eric Blabey-  Service Technician/Field Technician

Mike Amero – Service Technician/Field Technician

Phil Powers – Trucking Service

Kaitlyn Linkletter – Administration

Eric Flicke – Yard Attendant

Looking to sell your used Bobcat machine or attachment – Please call me, Thanks Jeff

Bobcat of Durham East Ltd.
45 Cigas Road Courtice ON L1E 2T1
Phone: 905-404-9990 Fax: 905-404-9998
Toll Free Phone: 905-404-9990